This website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information, please read our Privacy policy . If you don't agree, please click here.
LIVE EVENT - Chinese Medicine and the Opioid Epidemic

LIVE EVENT - Chinese Medicine and the Opioid Epidemic

August 28, 2022 - 9pm BST, 10pm CEST, 11pm IDT

by Greg Sperber

Item #: E-GS065

Approved by: Standard Certificate, NCCAOM

Language: English

Course Type: Live Webinar

Course Length: 2 h

Course Notes: Notes may or may not be provided with this event.

Access Period: Lifetime Access to Recordings

from 13,50 € plus VAT 13.5 EUR