This website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information, please read our Privacy policy . If you don't agree, please click here.
LIVE EVENT - Treating Common Zang-Fu Disorders with Chinese Herbal Formulas: TCM Gynecology, Part 3

LIVE EVENT - Treating Common Zang-Fu Disorders with Chinese Herbal Formulas: TCM Gynecology, Part 3

October 22, 2022 - 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, 10pm IDT

by Jake Fratkin

Item #: E-JF006

Approved by: Standard Certificate

Pending Approvals: NCCAOM

Language: English

Course Type: Live Webinar

Course Length: 3 h

Course Notes: Notes may or may not be provided with this event.

Access Period: Lifetime Access to Recordings

from 67,50 € plus VAT 67.5 EUR