This website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information, please read our Privacy policy . If you don't agree, please click here.
LIVE EVENT - Treating Eczema and Psoriasis with Chinese Medicine

LIVE EVENT - Treating Eczema and Psoriasis with Chinese Medicine

June 25, 2023 - 9pm BST, 10pm CEST, 11pm IDT

by Greg Sperber

Item #: E-GS107

Approved by: Standard Certificate

Pending Approvals: NCCAOM

Language: English

Course Type: Live Webinar

Course Length: 3 h

Course Notes: Notes may or may not be provided with this event.

Access Period: Lifetime Access to Recordings

from 28,50 € plus VAT 28.5 EUR