LIVE EVENT - Treating Neck and Back Pain with Chinese Medicine

February 28 - March 1, 2021

by Greg Sperber
Item #: E-GS006

Approved by: Standard Certificate, NCCAOM

Language: English

Course Type: Live Webinar

Course Length: 3 h

Course Notes: Notes may or may not be provided with this event.

Access Period: Lifetime Access to Recordings

from 28,50 € plus VAT

LIVE EVENT - Treating Neck and Back Pain with Chinese Medicine

Course Overview

This is a Live Webinar event that will be held on February 28 - March 1, 2021. By far the most common conditions most acupuncturists treat are neck and back pain. And most acupuncturists do a really good job at it. This course takes an integrative approach to treating these conditions and will expand our diagnostic and treatment acumen. It will look at how to ask questions to solicit diagnostic details, conduct a thorough acupuncture-centric exam, develop appropriate and effective treatment protocols, and properly document all of it. No matter if you are new to treating these conditions or an expert at it, you will learn something new and interesting. The recordings will be made available for you to review after the event!

Course Objectives

  • Understand common conditions contributing to neck and back pain
  • Perform appropriate exams for diagnosing these conditions
  • Develop appropriate and effective treatment strategies
  • Properly document the diagnosis and treatment

Course Outline

February 28, 2021 - 9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 11pm IST (3 hrs)Live Stream

Teacher

Dr. Greg Sperber is an author and also holds a Masters and Doctor of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine from Pacific College of Oriental Medicine. He is a professor at PCOM and speaks internationally on TCM business and drug-herb interactions.
More...
Course Length 3h
Course Language English
Course Type Live Webinar
No review available for this product.