LIVE EVENT - An Evidence Based Approach to Cannabis

May 16, 2021 - 9pm BST, 10pm CEST, 11pm IDT

by Greg Sperber
Item #: E-GS011

Approved by: Standard Certificate, NCCAOM

Language: English

Course Type: Live Webinar

Course Length: 2 h

Course Notes: Notes may or may not be provided with this event.

Access Period: Lifetime Access to Recordings

from 19,00 € plus VAT

LIVE EVENT - An Evidence Based Approach to Cannabis

Course Overview

This is a Live Webinar event that will be held on May 16, 2021 - 9pm BST, 10pm CEST, 11pm IDT. Marijuana, THC, CBD, and all their various manifestations (creams, ointments, gummies, other edibles, etc

Course Objectives

  • Understand cannabis and its constituents and how they may be helpful clinically
  • Identify any potential interactions with Chinese medicine
  • Determine if recommending cannabis derivatives is right for your practice

Course Outline

May 16, 2021 - 9pm BST, 10pm CEST, 11pm IDT (2 hrs)Live Stream

Teacher

Dr. Greg Sperber is an author and also holds a Masters and Doctor of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine from Pacific College of Oriental Medicine. He is a professor at PCOM and speaks internationally on TCM business and drug-herb interactions.
More...
Course Length 2h
Course Language English
Course Type Live Webinar
No review available for this product.