LIVE EVENT - Treating Inflammatory Bowel Disease with Chinese Medicine

March 7, 2021 - 9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 11pm IST

by Greg Sperber
Item #: E-GS007

Approved by: NCCAOM, Standard Certificate

Language: English

Course Type: Live Webinar

Course Length: 2 h

Course Notes: Notes may or may not be provided with this event.

Access Period: Lifetime Access to Recordings

from 19,00 € plus VAT

LIVE EVENT - Treating Inflammatory Bowel Disease with Chinese Medicine

Course Overview

This is a Live Webinar event that will be held on March 7, 2021 - 9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 11pm IST. Ulcerative colitis and Crohn’s disease can be devastating diseases. Often biomedical treatment involves strong pharmaceuticals with lots of adverse drug reactions. Chinese medicine can help treat and support patients with inflammatory bowel disease (IBD). This course will look at IBD from both biomedical and Chinese points of view, and discuss Chinese medical diagnostics and therapeutics. Participants will leave with a real-world approach to treating these conditions. The recordings will be made available for you to review after the event!

Course Objectives

  • Understand inflammatory bowel disease from a biomedical perspective
  • Apply Chinese and biomedical diagnostics to patients with inflammatory bowel disease
  • Develop appropriate and effective treatment strategies

Course Outline

March 7, 2021 - 9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 11pm IST (2 hrs)Live Stream

Teacher

Dr. Greg Sperber is an author and also holds a Masters and Doctor of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine from Pacific College of Oriental Medicine. He is a professor at PCOM and speaks internationally on TCM business and drug-herb interactions.
More...
Course Length 2h
Course Language English
Course Type Live Webinar
No review available for this product.